Vorstand und Lenkungsgremium

Arch. DI Johannes Kislinger

Vorstandsvorsitzender
johannes.kislinger@remove-this.innovativegebaeude.at
+43 2982 20 800

DI Dr. Bernhard Lipp

Kassier
bernhard.lipp@remove-this.ibo.at
+43 1 319 20 05-0

Robert Lechner

Rechnungsprüfer 1
lechner@ecology.at
+43 6991 523 61 03

Bernd Saulder

Rechnungsprüfer 2
bernd.saulder@innovativegebaeude.at
+43 664 602 854 313

Anna Moser MSc

Lenkungsgremium
anna.moser@remove-this.innovativegebaeude.at
T: +43 699 177 277 21

DI Franz Seidl

Lenkungsgremium
franz.seidl@remove-this.innovativegebaeude.at
+43 662 651 700

Arch. DI Heinrich Schuller

Lenkungsgremium
heinrich.schuller@remove-this.innovativegebaeude.at

+43 676 529 16 68

Arch. DI Ute Stotter

Lenkungsgremium
ute.stotter@remove-this.architektur-stotter.at

+43 676 4323490

Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Johannes Stockinger

Lenkungsgremium
j.stockinger@remove-this.sundp.at

+43 699  11556671

DI Thomas Lebinger

Lenkungsgremium
Thomas.Lebinger@remove-this.oead.at

+43 1 534 08-850

Mag. Günther Jedliczka

Lenkungsgremium
Guenther.Jedliczka@remove-this.oead.at

+43 1 534 08-850

Horst Werderits

Lenkungsgremium
Horst.werderits@remove-this.samer.at

+43 03358 / 2245

Manfred Müller

Lenkungsremium
mmueller@remove-this.muellerfenstertechnik.at

+43 463/264212-10

last update 19.10.2018